Disturbed - 2018 - Evolution (Deluxe) (HDtracks) [[email protected]

  • Category Music
  • Type Lossless
  • Language English
  • Total size 731.9 MB
  • Uploaded By miok
  • Downloads 348
  • Last checked 1 week ago
  • Date uploaded 2 weeks ago
  • Seeders 10
  • Leechers 1

Infohash : 6EA87B93BC7D6063856EB60025E75DD262CA9B2C

Disturbed - 2018 - Evolution (Deluxe) (HDtracks) [[email protected]]

Artist: Disturbed
Album: Evolution (Deluxe) (HDtracks)
Format: WEB, 14 x files FLAC, Album, Remastered, 24bit 44.1kHz, HDtracks
Producer: Kevin Churko
Release Date: October 19, 2018
Recorded: January–June 2018 at The Hideout Recording Studio Las Vegas, Nevada
Label: Reprise
Genre: Rock, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Alt Metal, Nu Metal
Duration: 60:00


Disturbed is an American heavy metal band from Chicago, Illinois, formed in 1994. The band includes vocalist David Draiman, bassist John Moyer, guitarist/keyboardist Dan Donegan, and drummer Mike Wengren. Former band members are vocalist Erich Awalt and bassist Steve Kmak.
The band has released six studio albums, five of which have consecutively debuted at number one on the Billboard 200. Disturbed went into hiatus in October 2011, during which the band's members focused on various side projects, and returned in June 2015, releasing their first album in four years, Immortalized, on August 21, 2015. They also recorded and released one live album, Disturbed: Live at Red Rocks on November 18, 2016, which was recorded on August 18, 2016 at Red Rocks Amphitheater in Morrison, Colorado, located about 10 miles west of Denver, Colorado. Their seventh studio album, Evolution, was released on October 19, 2018.


Evolution is the seventh studio album by American heavy metal band Disturbed. It was released on October 19, 2018, by Reprise Records. The album's first single, "Are You Ready", was released before the album in August 2018, while the second single, "A Reason to Fight", was released a month later.
The band announced in January 2018 that they had begun recording their seventh studio album. Recording finished in June with just mixing and mastering needing to be done. It will be the band's first album in over three years and the band's first album in over eight years to involve bass guitarist John Moyer. Frontman David Draiman stated that the writing and recording of the album was influenced by classic rock that members have listened to in their youth. Guitarist Dan Donegan stated that the album's title was representative of their goal on the album, to challenge themselves to evolve their sound. He also revealed that there will be no new cover songs from this album's cycle. Draiman stated that Evolution is the band's "Black Album".
The album is a tribute to dead heavy metal musicians such as Chester Bennington of Linkin Park and Vinnie Paul of Pantera, with whom Disturbed were friends and toured with over the years.

AllMusic Review by James Christopher Monger:
Coming off of the enormous success of their brooding cover of Simon & Garfunkel's "Sounds of Silence," Chicago nu-metal veterans Disturbed deliver another slab of commercial grade active rock and montage-ready power balladry on their seventh studio effort, Evolution. Billed as a tribute to deceased contemporaries Chester Bennington of Linkin Park and Vinnie Paul of Pantera, the ten-track set strikes an even balance between meat-and-potatoes stadium shakers ("Are You Ready," "No More") and butane-draining acoustic numbers ("Hold On to Your Memories," "Already Gone"). Working once again with producer Kevin Churko -- bass player and backing vocalist John Moyer, who left in 2011 to tear things up in Adrenaline Mob and Art of Anarchy, has also returned -- the band's penchant for pairing uncompromising sonic heft with mile high hooks remains its greatest asset, with frontman Dave Draiman's powerhouse voice shouldering that weight with Herculean stamina. The electronic elements that began creeping in on 2015's Immortalized are utilized to an even greater degree this time around, but Moyer, guitarist Dan Donegan, and drummer Mike Wengren are always at the forefront, maintaining the road ahead with workmanlike precision. Disturbed play to their strengths, and why shouldn't they? Stringing together five consecutive number one debuts is no small feat, and while it's hard to argue that Evolution lives up to its moniker, the familiarity of the architecture is lent considerable gravitas by the overall execution, which as per usual, leaves nothing but perspiration in its wake -- Draiman did remove his very '90s goatee and signature chin piercings, citing a desire to not look like a "45-year old Hot Topic kid," so there is that.


01. Are You Ready (4:22)
02. No More (3:53)
03. A Reason to Fight (4:44)
04. In Another Time (4:11)
05. Stronger on Your Own (4:01)
06. Hold On to Memories (5:04)
07. Saviour of Nothing (4:12)
08. Watch You Burn (4:20)
09. The Best Ones Lie (4:03)
10. Already Gone (4:29)

Deluxe Edition Bonus Tracks:

11. The Sound of Silence (Live) [feat. Myles Kennedy] (4:52)
12. This Venom (4:19)
13. Are You Ready (Sam de Jong Remix) (3:36)
14. Uninvited Guest (3:55)



David Draiman – lead vocals
Dan Donegan – guitars, programming, backing vocals, keyboards
John Moyer – bass guitar, backing vocals
Mike Wengren – drums, percussion, backing vocals, programming

Additional Musicians:

Myles Kennedy – guest vocals on deluxe edition's live recording of "The Sound of Silence"

24/7 Seedbox Support


Disturbed - 2018 - Evolution (Deluxe) (HDtracks) [[email protected]] Tech
  • Lossless Audio Checker.html (218.3 KB)
  • Lossless Audio Checker.log (2.4 KB)
  • 01. Are You Ready.flac (56.0 MB)
  • 02. No More.flac (49.2 MB)
  • 03. A Reason to Fight.flac (55.5 MB)
  • 04. In Another Time.flac (52.2 MB)
  • 05. Stronger on Your Own.flac (51.2 MB)
  • 06. Hold On to Memories.flac (62.0 MB)
  • 07. Saviour of Nothing.flac (52.7 MB)
  • 08. Watch You Burn.flac (53.4 MB)
  • 09. The Best Ones Lie.flac (51.6 MB)
  • 10. Already Gone.flac (51.2 MB)
  • 11. The Sound of Silence (Live) [feat. Myles Kennedy].flac (55.8 MB)
  • 12. This Venom.flac (54.4 MB)
  • 13. Are You Ready (Sam de Jong Remix).flac (42.6 MB)
  • 14. Uninvited Guest.flac (43.3 MB)
  • Disturbed - 2018 - Evolution (Deluxe) (HDtracks) [[email protected]].txt (5.1 KB)
  • Downloaded from ETTV.tv.txt (0.1 KB)
  • Evolution (Deluxe) - Folder.jpg (133.5 KB)
  • Evolution (Deluxe) - sleeve.jpg (174.5 KB)
  • Torrent Downloaded from Glodls.to.txt (0.2 KB)
  • WWRG.png (137.3 KB)
  • WWRG Read Me!.txt (0.5 KB)

There are currently no comments. Feel free to leave one :)


  • udp://tracker.coppersurfer.tk:6969/announce
  • udp://tracker.torrent.eu.org:451/announce
  • udp://thetracker.org:80/announce
  • udp://retracker.lanta-net.ru:2710/announce
  • udp://tracker.cypherpunks.ru:6969/announce
  • udp://inferno.demonoid.pw:3395/announce
  • udp://tracker.torrent.eu.org:451/announce
  • udp://bt.xxx-tracker.com:2710/announce
  • udp://tracker.tiny-vps.com:6969/announce
  • udp://tracker.vanitycore.co:6969/announce
  • udp://tracker.port443.xyz:6969/announce
  • udp://open.stealth.si:80/announce
  • udp://open.demonii.si:1337/announce
  • udp://public.popcorn-tracker.org:6969/announce
  • udp://retracker.hotplug.ru:2710/announce